Annual Parish Meeting report

It was wonderful to see people at the Annual Parish Meeting on the 27 April 2022.  Thank you for showing your support and interest in local matters.

Thank you to our County Councillor, Sarah Sharp and District Councillors, Simon Oakley and Chris Page who have updates on the work being done by themselves and the District and County Councils.

The Parish Council Chair, Joan Foster then gave a detailed presentation on the work undertaken by the Parish Council, with the support of local volunteers.  To get a flavour of what has happened in the village over the past few years please click on the presentation below.

Annual Parish Meeting Presentation